This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Incredible Wanted Dead Or Alive Tab References

 ·  ☕ 5 min read

Bon Jovi Chords & Tabs Version:


Green acres tv theme guitar. And i walk these streets , a loaded six string on my back i play for keeps, 'cause i might not make it. 206,356 views, added to favorites 676 times.

C I Play For G Keeps, 'Cause F I Might Not Make It D Back.


Play wanted dead or alive chords using simple video lessons I'm a cowboy, on a steel horse i ride i'm wanted , d ead or alive wanted , dead or alive. Improve your playing of this song with songsterr plus!

Huge Selection Of 800,000 Tabs.


Also note that there are a few times that you would. 1,890,851 views, added to favorites 27,655 times. Wanted dead or alive chords & tabs.

D And I Walk These Streets, C A Loaded Six String On My G Back.


I'm a cow boy , on a steel horse i ride i'm wanted , dead or alive wanted , dead or alive. One accurate tab per song. 🎸 signup for my weekly tab lesson pack!

Wanted Dead Or Alive Solo Tab.


The easiest way to learn wanted dead or alive start. E a d g b e: Guitar, bass and drum tabs & chords with free online tab player.

Share on